Faculty/Staff Directory

Adams_Tammy1Tammy Adams – Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Adams has a degree in Gemology and is certified in Food Service with ServSafe. She has been at NCA since 2010.

tadams@ncalions.com


Arnold_Michelle2Michelle Arnold – Algebra II 10 & 11, AP Chemistry, AP Calculus

Dr. Arnold has a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering with a Minor in German and a Doctorate in Chemical Engineering. She has been in education and at NCA since 2010.

marnold@ncalions.com


Asato_Cheryl3Cheryl Asato – Secondary Principal, Pre-Algebra 7-8

Mrs. Asato has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and a Master of Science in Educational Leadership. She has been in education since 1984 and has been at NCA since 1987.

casato@ncalions.com


no_photoLinda Aubel – ESS 1

Mrs. Aubel has a Bachelor of Science and a Master of Science in Special Education. She has been in education since 1994 and at NCA since 2015.

laubel@ncalions.com


Babic_Melissa4Melissa Babic – 5th Grade

Mrs. Babic has a Bachelor of Arts in Middle Childhood Education. She has been in education since 2003 and has been at NCA since 2014.

mbabic@ncalions.com


Barnard_Victoria5Victoria Barnard – ESS Aide

Miss Barnard is pursuing a degree in Special Education. She is a 2012 graduate of NCA and has been at NCA since 2013.

vbarnard@ncalions.com


no_photoDale Blevins – Civics & Economics

Mrs. Blevins has a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Economics Concentration. She has been in education and at NCA since 2016.

dblevins@ncalions.com


no_photoTammy Carter – Office Manager

Mrs. Carter has a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. She has been at NCA since 2016.

tcarter@ncalions.com


no_photoHolden Coghill – Social Studies, Assistant Athletic Director

Mr. Coghill has a Bachelor of Science in Sports Management and a minor in Social Studies. He has been in education and at NCA since 2015.

hcoghill@ncalions.com


Coltrane_Angie8Angie Coltrane – Science 6/8, Elementary & MS Chorus, Beginner Band, General Music 1-4

Mrs. Coltrane has a Bachelor of Arts in Music with a Minor in Science. She has been in education and at NCA since 2005.

acoltrane@ncalions.com


Coupe_Bill10Bill Coupe – Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Marine Biology

Mr. Coupe has a Bachelor of Science in Science and Bachelor of Arts in Bible/Theology. He has been in education since 1984 and has been at NCA since 2001.

bcoupe@ncalions.com


Demorest_Beth11Beth Demorest – Bible 10-11, Intro to Psychology, Event Coordinator

Mrs. Demorest has a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and Christian Education. She has been in education since 2009 and at NCA since 2014.

bdemorest@ncalions.com


Gura_Janet13Janet Gura – School Nurse, Girls Health/PE 9

Mrs. Gura has an Associates in Nursing and a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice. She has been at NCA since 2014.

jgura@ncalions.com


Hahn_Rachel14Rachel Hahn – 1st Grade

Mrs. Hahn has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. She has been in education since 2006 and has been at NCA since 2014.

rhahn@ncalions.com


J-Havens schoolJason Havens – Bible 12

Mr. Havens has a Bachelor of Science in Religion and a Master of Arts in Pastoral Counseling. He is a 2003 graduate of NBCS and has been in education and at NCA since 2009.

jhavens@ncalions.com


Hill_Michelle16Michelle Hill – 3rd Grade

Mrs. Hill has a Bachelor of Science in Multidisciplinary Studies. She has been in education and at NCA since 2000.

mhill@ncalions.com


Hill_Penny17Penny Hill – Administrator, Concert Band and HS Chorus

Mrs. Hill has a Bachelor of Music Education and a Master of Arts in Education, Administration and Supervision. She has been in education and at NCA since 1991.

phill@ncalions.com


Hodgson_Leisha19Leisha Hodgson – History 8, Bible 8, Science 7

Ms. Hodgson has a Bachelor of Arts in Art with a Minor in Biology and a Master of Arts in Teaching. She has been in education since 2006 and has been at NCA since 2012.

lhodgson@ncalions.com


Johnson_Kellie22Kellie Johnson – Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Johnson has a Bachelor of Science in Business Management. She has been at NCA since 1998.

kjohnson@ncalions.com


Koss_Linda23Linda Koss – ESS 2

Mrs. Koss has a Bachelor of Science in Education of the Hearing Impaired and a Master of Arts in Mental Retardation. She has been in education since 1984 and has been at NCA since 2014.

lkoss@ncalions.com


Lamb_Gloria24Gloria Lamm – 4th Grade

Mrs. Lamm has a Bachelor of Music in Education and K-12 certification in Academically Intelligently Gifted. She has been in education since 2008 and has been at NCA since 2014.

glamm@ncalions.com


no_photoBlake Lee – Assistant HS Principal and HS English

Mr. Lee has a Bachelor of Arts in English for Secondary Education. He has been in education since 2011 and at NCA since 2016.

blee@ncalions.com


no_photoNicole Lee – 2nd Grade

Mrs. Lee has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and a Master of Education in Elementary Education. She has been in education since 2010 and at NCA since 2016.

nlee@ncalions.com


Lewis_Sharon25Sharon Lewis – Math 6 & 7 , Technology

Mrs. Lewis has a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Mass Communications. She has been in education since 2007 and has been at NCA since 2009.

slewis@ncalions.com


Loyd_Meredith26Meredith Loyd – Bible & English 6, History 6-7

Miss Loyd has a Bachelor of Arts in History, Middle Grades. She has been in education since 2011 and has been at NCA since 2014.

mloyd@ncalions.com


Martin_Karrie27Karrie Martin – Elementary Principal

Mrs. Martin has a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Master of Education in Teaching and Learning. She has been in education since 1992 and has been at NCA since 1995.

kmartin@ncalions.com


Massey_Jordan28Jordan Massey – Chaplain K-12, Bible 8-9, Physical Education

Mr. Massey has a Bachelor of Science in Youth Ministry. He is a 2007 graduate of NCA and has been in education and at NCA since 2014.

jmassey@ncalions.com


Mocnik_Dawn29Dawn Mocnik – Financial Officer

Mrs. Mocnik has a Bachelor of Business Administration. She has been at NCA since 2007.

dmocnik@ncalions.com


Mull_Susan30Susan Mull – Elementary Art, HS Drama, ESS Aide

Ms. Mull has a Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education. She has been in education since 1985 and has been at NCA since 2014.

smull@ncalions.com


Neel_Janie31Janie Neel – Assistant Elementary Principal & Kindergarten

Miss Neel has a Master of Education in Christian Education. She has been in education since 2004 and has been at NCA since 2006.

jneel@ncalions.com


no_photoRachel Pedigo – HS English and Librarian

Miss Pedigo has a Bachelor of Arts in English and a Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction. She has been in education since 2010 and at NCA since 2016.

rpedigo@ncalions.com


Radford_Paula33Paula Radford – Bible 7, English 7-8 & Aftercare Supervisor

Ms. Radford has a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. She has been in education since 1999 and has been at NCA since 2003.

pradford@ncalions.com


Richardson_Scottie23Scottie Richardson – Athletic Director, PE 6-7 & Boys Health/PE 9

Mr. Richardson has a Bachelor of Science in Marketing/Management. He has been in education since 1994 and has been at NCA since 2012.

srichardson@ncalions.com


no_photoDebbie Seale – Spanish I & II & 3rd – 5th Spanish Enrichment

Mrs. Seale has a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish, Secondary Education. She has been in education since 1990 and at NCA since 2015.

dseale@ncalions.com


no_photoLaura Shank – Cafeteria Aide

Mrs. Shank has been at NCA since 2015.

 


Asato _Kaitlyn3sKaitlyn Swim – 1st Grade

Mrs. Swim has a Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education. She is a 2009 graduate of NBCS and has been in education and at NCA since 2013.

kswim@ncalions.com


Teller_Karen34Karen Teller – ESS Dept Head and College Counselor

Mrs. Teller has a Bachelor of Science in Audiology and Speech Sciences. She has been in education since 2000 and has been at NCA since 2012.

kteller@ncalions.com


Thompson_Jill35Jill Thompson – 2nd Grade

Mrs. Thompson has a Bachelor of Science in Therapeutic Recreation with a Minor in Special Education. She has been in education and at NCA since 2010.

jthompson@ncalions.com


no_photoChristina Towler – 5th Grade

Mrs. Towler has a Bachelor of Arts in Education. She has been in education since 2003 and at NCA since 2015.

ctowler@ncalions.com


Weaver_Valerie36Valerie Weaver – Geometry 9 & 10, Pre-Calculus 11 & 12, AFM 12 and Yearbook/Media

Mrs. Weaver has a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science. She has been in education and at NCA since 2006.

vweaver@ncalions.com


no_photoElizabeth Wood – Kindergarten

Mrs. Wood has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. She is a 2012 graduate of NCA and has been in education and at NCA since 2016.

ewood@ncalions.com