Faculty/Staff Directory

AdamsTammy1JPGTammy Adams – Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Adams has a degree in Gemology and is certified in Food Service with ServSafe. She has been at NCA since 2010.

tadams@ncalions.com


ArnoldMichelle8JPGMichelle Arnold – Algebra II 10 & 11, AP Chemistry, AP Calculus

Dr. Arnold has a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering with a Minor in German and a Doctorate in Chemical Engineering. She has been in education and at NCA since 2010.

marnold@ncalions.com


AsatoCheryl10JPGCheryl Asato – Secondary Principal, Pre-Algebra 7-8

Mrs. Asato has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and a Master of Science in Educational Leadership. She has been in education since 1984 and has been at NCA since 1987.

casato@ncalions.com


AubelLinda11JPGLinda Aubel – ESS 1

Mrs. Aubel has a Bachelor of Science and a Master of Science in Special Education. She has been in education since 1994 and at NCA since 2015.

laubel@ncalions.com


BabicMelissa17JPGMelissa Babic – 5th Grade

Mrs. Babic has a Bachelor of Arts in Middle Childhood Education. She has been in education since 2003 and has been at NCA since 2014.

mbabic@ncalions.com


BellMeredith175JPGMeredith Bell – Bible & English 6, History 6-7

Miss Loyd has a Bachelor of Arts in History, Middle Grades. She has been in education since 2011 and has been at NCA since 2014.

mbell@ncalions.com


BlevinsDale26JPGDale Blevins – Civics & Economics

Mrs. Blevins has a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Economics Concentration. She has been in education and at NCA since 2016.

dblevins@ncalions.com


CarterTammy45JPGTammy Carter – Office Manager

Mrs. Carter has a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. She has been at NCA since 2016.

tcarter@ncalions.com


ColtraneAngie56JPGAngie Coltrane – Science 6/8, Elementary & MS Chorus, Beginner Band, General Music 1-4

Mrs. Coltrane has a Bachelor of Arts in Music with a Minor in Science. She has been in education and at NCA since 2005.

acoltrane@ncalions.com


DemorestBeth68JPGBeth Demorest – Bible 10-11, Intro to Psychology, Event Coordinator

Mrs. Demorest has a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and Christian Education. She has been in education since 2009 and at NCA since 2014.

bdemorest@ncalions.com


GuraJanet116JPGJanet Gura – School Nurse, Girls Health/PE 9

Mrs. Gura has an Associates in Nursing and a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice. She has been at NCA since 2014.

jgura@ncalions.com


HahnRachel118JPGRachel Hahn – 1st Grade

Mrs. Hahn has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. She has been in education since 2006 and has been at NCA since 2014.

rhahn@ncalions.com


HavensJason128JPGJason Havens – Bible 12

Mr. Havens has a Bachelor of Science in Religion and a Master of Arts in Pastoral Counseling. He is a 2003 graduate of NBCS and has been in education and at NCA since 2009.

jhavens@ncalions.com


HillMichelle133JPGMichelle Hill – 3rd Grade

Mrs. Hill has a Bachelor of Science in Multidisciplinary Studies. She has been in education and at NCA since 2000.

mhill@ncalions.com


HillPenny134JPGPenny Hill – Administrator, Concert Band and HS Chorus

Mrs. Hill has a Bachelor of Music Education and a Master of Arts in Education, Administration and Supervision. She has been in education and at NCA since 1991.

phill@ncalions.com


JohnsonKelly146JPGKellie Johnson – Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Johnson has a Bachelor of Science in Business Management. She has been at NCA since 1998.

kjohnson@ncalions.com


KossLinda157JPGLinda Koss – ESS 2

Mrs. Koss has a Bachelor of Science in Education of the Hearing Impaired and a Master of Arts in Mental Retardation. She has been in education since 1984 and has been at NCA since 2014.

lkoss@ncalions.com


LeeBlake165JPGBlake Lee – Assistant HS Principal and HS English

Mr. Lee has a Bachelor of Arts in English for Secondary Education. He has been in education since 2011 and at NCA since 2016.

blee@ncalions.com


LeeNicole166JPGNicole Lee – 2nd Grade

Mrs. Lee has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and a Master of Education in Elementary Education. She has been in education since 2010 and at NCA since 2016.

nlee@ncalions.com


LewisSharon169JPGSharon Lewis – Math 6 & 7 , Technology

Mrs. Lewis has a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism and Mass Communications. She has been in education since 2007 and has been at NCA since 2009.

slewis@ncalions.com


MartinKarrie184JPGKarrie Martin – Elementary Principal

Mrs. Martin has a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Master of Education in Teaching and Learning. She has been in education since 1992 and has been at NCA since 1995.

kmartin@ncalions.com


MasseyJordan185JPGJordan Massey – Chaplain K-12, Bible 8-9, Physical Education

Mr. Massey has a Bachelor of Science in Youth Ministry. He is a 2007 graduate of NCA and has been in education and at NCA since 2014.

jmassey@ncalions.com


MocnikDawn194JPGDawn Mocnik – Financial Officer

Mrs. Mocnik has a Bachelor of Business Administration. She has been at NCA since 2007.

dmocnik@ncalions.com


MullSusan203JPGSusan Mull – Elementary Art, HS Drama, ESS Aide

Ms. Mull has a Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education. She has been in education since 1985 and has been at NCA since 2014.

smull@ncalions.com


NeelJanie208JPGJanie Neel – Assistant Elementary Principal & Kindergarten

Miss Neel has a Master of Education in Christian Education. She has been in education since 2004 and has been at NCA since 2006.

jneel@ncalions.com


PedigoRachel222JPGRachel Pedigo – HS English and Librarian

Miss Pedigo has a Bachelor of Arts in English and a Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction. She has been in education since 2010 and at NCA since 2016.

rpedigo@ncalions.com


RadfordPaula233JPGPaula Radford – Bible 7, English 7-8 & Aftercare Supervisor

Ms. Radford has a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. She has been in education since 1999 and has been at NCA since 2003.

pradford@ncalions.com


SealeDebbie251JPGDebbie Seale – Spanish I & II & 3rd – 5th Spanish Enrichment

Mrs. Seale has a Bachelor of Arts in Spanish, Secondary Education. She has been in education since 1990 and at NCA since 2015.

dseale@ncalions.com


ShankLaura253JPGLaura Shank – Cafeteria Aide

Mrs. Shank has been at NCA since 2015.

 


TellerKaren269JPGKaren Teller – ESS Dept Head and College Counselor

Mrs. Teller has a Bachelor of Science in Audiology and Speech Sciences. She has been in education since 2000 and has been at NCA since 2012.

kteller@ncalions.com


ThompsonJill272JPGJill Thompson – 2nd Grade

Mrs. Thompson has a Bachelor of Science in Therapeutic Recreation with a Minor in Special Education. She has been in education and at NCA since 2010.

jthompson@ncalions.com


TowlerChristina275JPGChristina Towler – 5th Grade

Mrs. Towler has a Bachelor of Arts in Education. She has been in education since 2003 and at NCA since 2015.

ctowler@ncalions.com


WeaverValerie289JPGValerie Weaver – Geometry 9 & 10, Pre-Calculus 11 & 12, AFM 12 and Yearbook/Media

Mrs. Weaver has a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science. She has been in education and at NCA since 2006.

vweaver@ncalions.com


WoodElizabeth303JPGElizabeth Wood – Kindergarten

Mrs. Wood has a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education. She is a 2012 graduate of NCA and has been in education and at NCA since 2016.

ewood@ncalions.com